Board of Directors

The Colorado American Marketing Association (AMA Colorado) is run by an all-volunteer Board of Directors. The Board works with other marketing leaders to shape events and drive initiatives helping define the Colorado marketing community. Learn more about your Colorado AMA Board of Directors for the 2017-2018 term below.

Are you interested in serving on the AMA Colorado Board of Directors? Click here to learn more!


Logan Hale


Luke Schoenbeck


Kim Kudasik

Immediate Past President

Kriss Porco

VP Operations / Secretary

Julie Christiansen

VP Finance / Treasurer

Corey Lakow

SVP of Community

Angela Wilson

VP of Membership

Blake Meikle

Senior Director, Community

Sarah Zaepfel

Director of Volunteers

Jeff Renaud

VP of Sponsorship

Jenna Baker

Co-Director of Mentorship

Keefer Caid-Loos

VP of Collegiate Relations

Sarah Lassen

Director of Collegiate Relations

Rory Schaar

Volunteer of Collegiate Relations

Lynsay Russell

Co-Director of Executive Relations

Rob Keosheyan

SVP of Marketing and Communications

Brooklyn Schacht

VP of Strategy & Data

Gina Masciotro

VP of Email Marketing

Brinton Taylor

Director of Email Marketing

Alex Galassi

Volunteer of Technology

Holly Lieberman

Director of Networking

Margot Goldstein

SVP of Programming

Federica Bologna

Senior Director of Programming

Sammy Berger

Director of Marketing Strategy Events

Taylor Gombar

VP of Content

Tyler Mandroian

Director of Denver Networking Events

Nate Shugrue

Director of Northern CO Events